Waipa Winter Warmer School Holiday Programme

The theme for the School Holiday programme in July is Winter Warmers!

You can pick up a pack at either library from Tuesday 30 June. You will need a few basic supplies of your own but the packs contain instructions (with daily videos on Facebook and YouTube available at 10.30am) and most of the materials needed to do the activities.

Activities and dates are as follows:

Icicle mobile - Monday 6 July

Bubble wrap snowy tree - Tuesday 7 July

Snowman dice game - Wednesday 8 July

Bobble head polar bear card - Thursday 9 July

Kitchen roll penguins - Friday 10 July (also Teddy Bears Picnic 10.30am)

Stained glass leaves - Monday 13 July

Story competition - Tuesday 14 July

Potbelly snowman picture - Wednesday 15 July

Giant snowflakes - Thursday 16 July

Winter agamographs - Friday 17 July