It's a School Holiday Safari

The theme for the October School Holiday programme is School Holiday Safari!

You can pick up a pack at either library from Monday 21 September. You will need a few basic supplies of your own but the packs contain instructions (also downloadable here) (with daily videos on Facebook at 10am and YouTube) and most of the materials needed to do the activities.

The tutorials for each activity will be loaded onto Facebook and Youtube at 10am on the date listed below.

Activities and dates are as follows:

Lion masks - Monday 28 September

Milk bottle elephants - Tuesday 29 September

Slithery snakes - Wednesday 30 September

Herd of Giraffes - Thursday 1 October

Colouring competition - Friday 2 October - Download the templates here.

African sunset silhouette - Monday 5 October

Safari corner bookmarks - Tuesday 6 October

Zebra crossing - Wednesday 7 October

African wall masks - Thursday 8 October

Animal print envelopes - Friday 9 October